Got something to say to the folks in power? Here’s how to contact them.

Mayor Jim Kenney
(215) 686-2181
Email: james.kenney@phila.gov
Twitter: @JimFKenney

Sheriff Rochelle Bilal 
(215) 686-353
Twitter: @rochellebilal76

City Councilmember Kendra Brooks (At-Large)
(215) 686-0461, (215) 686-0462
kendra.brooks@phila.gov
Twitter: @KendraPHL

City Councilmember Allan Domb (At-Large)
(215) 686-3414, (215) 686-3415
allan.domb@phila.gov
Twitter: @TeamDomb

City Councilmember Katherine Gilmore Richardson (At-Large)
(215) 686-0454, (215) 686-0455
katherine.g.richardson@phila.gov
Twitter: @CouncilwomanKGR

City Councilmember Helen Gym (At-Large)
(215) 686-3420, (215) 686-3421
helen.gym@phila.gov
Twitter: @HelenGymAtLarge

City Councilmember Derek S. Green (At-Large)
(215) 686-3450, (215) 686-3451
derek.green@phila.gov
Twitter: @CouncilmanDerek

City Councilmember David Oh (At-Large)
(215) 686-3452, (215) 686-3453
david.oh@phila.gov
Twitter: @DavidOhPhilly

City Councilmember Isaiah Thomas (At-Large)
(215) 686-3446, (215) 686-3447
Isaiah.Thomas@phila.gov
Twitter: @CMThomasPHL

City Councilmember Mark Squilla (District 1)
(215) 686-3458, (215) 686-3459
mark.squilla@phila.gov
Twitter: @CMMarkSquilla

City Councilmember Kenyatta Johnson (District 2)
(215) 686-3412, (215) 686-3413
kenyatta.johnson@phila.gov
Twitter: @CouncilmemberKJ

City Councilmember Jamie Gauthier (District 3)
(215) 686-0459, 215-686-0460
jamie.gauthier@phila.gov
Twitter: @CouncilmemberJG

City Councilmember Curtis Jones, Jr. (District 4)
(215) 686-3416, (215) 686-3417
curtis.jones@phila.gov
Twitter: @Mr4thDistrict

City Council President Darrell L. Clarke (District 5)
(215) 686-3442, (215) 686-3443
Twitter: @Darrell_Clarke

City Councilmember Bobby Henon (District 6)
(215) 686-3444, (215) 686-3445
bobby@bobbyhenon.com
Twitter: @BobbyHenon

City Councilmember Maria D. Quiñones-Sánchez (District 7)
(215) 686-3448, (215) 686-3449
maria.q.sanchez@phila.gov
Twitter: @MariaQSanchez

City Councilmember Cindy Bass (District 8)
(215) 686-3424, (215) 686-3425
cindy.bass@phila.gov
Twitter: @cindybassphilly

City Councilmember Cherelle Parker (District 9)
(215) 686-3454, (215) 686-3455
cherelle.parker@phila.gov
Twitter: @CherelleParker9

City Councilmember Brian O’Neill (District 10)
(215) 686-3422, (215) 686-3423
brian.o’neill@phila.gov
Twitter: @ONeill4NEPhilly